Tuesday, June 12, 2007

NoFF Guest from Denmark

The Danish fandom is having a vote to send a NoFF (The Nordic Fan Fund) delegate to Finncon at Jyväskylä in July. The candidates are Tue Sørensen, Knud Larn, and Klaus Æ. Mogensen. More about the candidates on the Fantastik site

(via Fanspan)


Olav M.J. Christiansen said...

Voting is taking place right now. Results on Friday :-)

Olav M.J. Christiansen said...

The voting has now taking place. The winner is Tue Sørensen.
If you can read Danish, read about the results here:

Finlandia Award Nominees 2018

The Finlandia Award nominees for this year have been announced, and there are a couple of familiar sfnal names in the mix. Magdalena Hai’s K...