Thursday, May 11, 2006

Eurocon 2007 Announces New GoHs

Eurocon 2007 has announced two more guests of honor: in addition to the previously announced David A. Hardy and Anne McCaffrey, the convention will feature Stephen Baxter from the United Kingdom and Zoran Živković from Serbia. The announcement should be on their official web site soon.

The convention will be held September 21–23, 2007 in Copenhagen, Denmark.
Post a Comment

Tähtivaeltaja Award Nominees 2018

The shortlist for the Tähtivaeltaja Award has been announced . This year no less than four of the five nominees are Finnish — this is a fir...